السيارات

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C01

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C01

    هذا الطراز لتنقية الهواء لشاحن السيارة يعتني بشكل خاص بغرفة السيارة. يمكن لجهاز تنقية الهواء الأيوني القوي إطلاق ما يصل إلى 5.6 مليون أيون سالب لكل سم 3 ، مما يمكنه على الفور إزالة النظام والرائحة السيئة من السيارة. هذه الأيونات السالبة عالية الكثافة تعلق أيضًا الغبار وحبوب اللقاح والدخان لزيادة جودة الهواء وتقليل الرائحة والرائحة. تنبعث من جهاز تنقية الهواء رائحة خفيفة من الأوزون تنبعث منه رائحة شبيهة برائحة زخات المطر الصيفية. يمكن للأيون السالب الذي ينطلق أن يبطل الرائحة. الأوزون هو الأكثر فعالية في التنقية عند استخدامه على مدى فترة من الزمن. رائحة سيارتك جيدة عندما بدأ جهاز تنقية هواء السيارة.

    يتم توفير منافذ USB مزدوجة 2.1 A لشحن قوي وسريع لأي هاتف محمول أو جهاز لوحي أو أجهزة أخرى. ملحق مثالي للسيارة للحفاظ على نضارة مقصورة السيارة بالإضافة إلى الشحن السريع للإضاءة لركوب السيارة لفترة طويلة.

    إنه تصميم أنيق ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ غير لامع مع مصباح LED أزرق على شكل كريستال ، يضيف مظهرًا عصريًا عصريًا إلى داخل سيارتك ، ويساعد المستخدم على تحديد موقع جهاز تنقية الهواء ومنافذ USB في الظلام ، كما زاد الضوء الأزرق الناعم من الجو في السيارات. الوحدة عبارة عن مؤين صامت بأقل صوت.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C02

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C02

    هذا الطراز لتنقية الهواء لشاحن السيارة يعتني بشكل خاص بغرفة السيارة. يتم إطلاق 5.6 مليون قطعة / سم مكعب من الأيونات السالبة لتنقية الهواء في السيارة ، وإزالة 99٪ من تلوث الجسيمات بفعالية ، مما يضمن لك رحلة ممتعة. إنها أيضًا تكلفة لهاتفك والأجهزة الأخرى لجعل رحلة سيارتك مريحة. والتصميم الجميل وأضواء العمل الزرقاء ممتعة للغاية!

    يعمل جهاز تنقية الهواء النموذجي هذا على تنقية تلوث الهواء بقوة. يقوم بترشيح جزيئات PM2.5 والشعر وحبوب اللقاح والغبار والمواد الجسيمية الأخرى بشكل فعال. طبقة الكربون المنشط تزيل الروائح والمواد الكيميائية الضارة. ويتبع ذلك إطلاق 12 مليون قطعة / سم مكعب من الأيونات السالبة لخلق بيئة غابات في سيارتك. دع سيارتك إلى الداخل ، الهواء النقي على طول الطريق.

    جو ساحر ، أضواء زرقاء ، أجواء صغيرة ، شعاع أزرق ، غير متوهج ، مريح ورومانسي أكثر. إنه ليس فقط جهاز لتنقية الهواء. أضف أقراص النكهة أيضًا لجعل السيارة ذات رائحة جيدة.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C03

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C03

    يبدو الإطار الأنيق المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم باللون الأسود والرمادي أنيقًا للغاية. ويضيء الوضعان للسرعة كلاهما رومانسي ناعم للغاية ، مما يخلق جوًا عند الظلام. وسيجعل لوح الرائحة الرحلة أكثر متعة.

    تحت المظهر الساحر ، فإن جهاز تنقية الهواء النموذجي هذا لديه وظيفة تنقية قوية ، والتركيز على تنقية السيارة. مرشح 13 مستوى + إطلاق الكربون النشط + إطلاق أيون سالب ، إزالة المواد الضارة بشكل فعال ، جميع الجوانب تحمي صحتك.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C05

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C05

    جهاز تنقية الهواء للسيارة هذا مزود بـ 3 مراحل تنقية ، فلتر بدون تغيير ، إطلاق الكربون النشط والأيونات السالبة. يمكنه إزالة 99٪ من غازات المواد الضارة في الهواء بكفاءة. جنبا إلى جنب مع وظيفة العلاج بالروائح ستخلق غرفة عطرية صحية آمنة لسيارتك.

    يمنح التصميم الأنيق البسيط والمواد الجيدة إحساسًا بالفخامة والديكور الجيد أيضًا.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C06

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C06

    جهاز تنقية الهواء الأنيق هذا مصمم خصيصًا للسيارة. قد لا تعرف مقدار التهديد المحتمل في سيارتك ، حيث سيتم تنقية سيارتك تمامًا ، مما يحميك من جميع الغازات والروائح الكريهة الضارة المحتملة.

    هذا النموذج مع نظام ذكي لمراقبة الهواء ، واعتماد مستشعر عالي الحساسية ، والتقاط تحليل ملوثات الهواء بسرعة وذكاء. تظهر جودة الهواء الحالية مع المؤشر ، عندما يكون مستوى التلوث مرتفعًا ، يكون ضوء مؤشر جودة الهواء باللون الأحمر ، يقوم المنتج تلقائيًا بفتح أقصى طاقة تنقية في الوضع التلقائي. يظهر الضوء باللون الأخضر عندما يكون الهواء جيدًا. عندما يكون الهواء هو الأمثل يكون الضوء أزرق. تعطيك عملية التنقية المرئية.

    إنه فريد من نوعه في العمل ، وإيماءة اليد لبدء ، وإيقاف والتحكم في سرعات مستويين ، مما يجعلك آمنًا أثناء القيادة ، ولا حاجة للعثور على زر التحكم.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C07

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C07

    يقوم جهاز تنقية الهواء هذا بتنقية الهواء من خلال فلتر HEPA والكربون النشط ، وإزالة 99٪ من المواد والغازات الضارة ، وإنشاء غرفة آمنة لك ، يليها إطلاق أيونات سالبة عالية التركيز لتحسين جودة الهواء وزيادة قدرة الجسم المناعية.

    إنه أيضًا جهاز ترطيب ، يجعلك في بيئة مريحة. يمكنك وضعه في السيارة أو على سطح المكتب ، في أي مكان قد تحتاج إليه.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C04

    منقي الهواء / سيارة / AP-C04

    يعمل منقي الهواء الأنيق هذا على تنقية تلوث الهواء بقوة من خلال تنقية متعددة المراحل. يقوم بترشيح جزيئات PM2.5 والشعر وحبوب اللقاح والغبار والمواد الجسيمية الأخرى بشكل فعال. طبقة الكربون المنشط تزيل الروائح والمواد الكيميائية الضارة. تليها 15 مليون قطعة / سم³إطلاق الأيونات السالبة لخلق بيئة غابات في سيارتك. يمنحك تنقية السيارة بالكامل بيئة قيادة آمنة وصحية ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع برحلة صحية.

    أضواء خافتة ساحرة ، ورائحة عطرة. إنه أكثر من مجرد جهاز لتنقية الهواء.

Car

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C01

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C01

    This model car charger air purifier especially takes care of car room. The powerful ionic Air Purifier can release up to 5.6 million negative ions per cm3, which can immediately remove bad order and smell from the car. These high-density negative ions also attach dust, pollen, and smoke to increase air quality and reduce the odor and smell. The air purifier emits a light scent of ozone that smells similar to a summer rain shower. The negative ion that releases can neutralize the odor. The ozone is most effective in purifying when used over a period of time. Your car smell fine when car air purifier started.

    Dual 2.1 A USB ports are provided for powerful and rapid charging for any mobile phone, tablet, and other devices. A perfect car accessory to keep the car cabin fresh as well as lighting fast charging for a long car ride.

    It’s stylish designed, matte stainless steel with crystal-shaped blue LED, adds a modern fashionable look to your car interior, helps the user to locate the air purifier and the USB ports in the dark, the soft blue light also increased the atmosphere in the car. The unit is a silent ionizer with minimal sound.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C02

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C02

    This model car charger air purifier especially takes care of car room. 5.6 million pcs/cm³negative ions releasing to purify the air in the car, 99% effectively remove pollution of particles, will make sure you a pleasant travel. It’s also a charge for your phone and other devices to make your car journey convenient. And the beautiful design and blue working lights are quite enjoyable!

    This model air purifier strongly purify air pollution. It effectively filters PM2.5 particles, hair, pollen, dust and other particulate matters. Activated carbon layer remove odors and chemical harmful matters. And followed by 12 million pcs/cm³negative ion releasing to create a forest environment in your car. Let your car interior, fresh air all the way.

    Charm atmosphere blue lights, mini ambiance blue ray, not glare, comfortable and more romantic. It’s not only an air purifier. Also add flavor tablets to make the car with good fragrance.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C03

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C03

    The stylish black-grey aluminum alloy frame looks quite tasteful. And the 2 speed modes lights both quite romantic soft, create atmosphere when dark. And the aroma tablet will make the journey more enjoyable.

    Under the charming appearance, this model air purifier has strong purification function, focus on vehicle purification. 13 level filter + active carbon + negative ion releasing, effectively remove harmful matters, all aspects protect your health.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C05

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C05

    This car air purifier is with 3 stages purification, change free filter, active carbon and negative ions releasing. It can efficiently remove 99% of the harmful matters gases in the air. Together with aromatherapy function it will create safe healthy fragrant room for your car.

    The simple stylish design and good material gives luxury feeling, a good decoration too.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C06

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C06

    This stylish air purifier especially design for vehicle. You might not know how much potential threaten in your car, with it your car will be thoroughly purified, keep you safe from all possible harmful matters gases and bad odors.

    This model with air monitoring intelligent system, adopting high sensitivity sensor, capture air pollutant quickly and intelligently analysis. Showed current air quality with indicator, when pollution level high, air quality indicator light is red, the product automatically open maximum purifying power in automatic mode. The light shows green when the air is good. When the air is optimal the light is blue. Give you the visible purification process.

    It’s unique to operate, hand gesture to start, stop and control 2 levels’ speeds, that makes you safe when driving, no need to find the control button.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C07

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C07

    This purifier clean air through HEPA filter and active carbon, remove 99% of harmful matters and gases, create a safe room for you, and followed by high concentration negative ions releasing to enhance air quality and increase body immune ability.

    It’s also a humidifier, make you in a comfortable environment. You can place it in car or on desktop, anywhere you might need it.

  • Air Purifier / Car / AP-C04

    Air Purifier / Car / AP-C04

    This stylish air purifier strongly purify air pollution with multi-stages purification. It effectively filters PM2.5 particles, hair, pollen, dust and other particulate matters. Activated carbon layer remove odors and chemical harmful matters. And followed by 15 million pcs/cm³negative ion releasing to create a forest environment in your car. Whole car purification gives you a safe and healthy driving environment, let you enjoy a healthy journey.

    Charming soft lights, and the aroma fragrance. It’s more than a air purifier.