طفل

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C01

    جهاز تعقب GPS / طفل / GT-C01

    هذا الهاتف تعقب الطراز خاصة للأطفال الصغار ، وتحديد المواقع والاتصالات الهاتفية. يمكن للمرء تحديد موقع النطاق الداخلي بدقة 20 مترًا والنطاق الخارجي 200 متر بدقة ، ويمكنه تعيين نطاق آمن عن طريق وضع أسوار كهربائية للتأكد من أن الطفل دائمًا في المنطقة الآمنة. يمكنه تتبع سجل التتبع الخلفي لمدة شهر واحد.

    تم تعطيله في الفصل. إنه يحظر مكالمات الغرباء ، وتواصل الرسائل ، ومكالمات الفيديو والمكالمات الهاتفية التي تقتصر فقط على الأعضاء المرتبطين بـ APP وقائمة الأرقام المسجلة ، وحظر الإزعاج والخطر.

    تصميم جميل جميل للأطفال ، اختيار جيد لساعة ذكية للأطفال.

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C02

    جهاز تعقب GPS / طفل / GT-C02

    جهاز التتبع الذكي طراز 4G هذا مخصص للأطفال الصغار ولون الأطفال والتصميم والوظيفة. مع تقنية التتبع المتعددة ، يمكن للمرء تحديد موقع الأطفال بدقة في الداخل 20 مترًا و 200 مترًا في الهواء الطلق. بمجرد خروج الطفل من السياج الكهربائي ، ستنبه الساعة وتحمي سلامة الأطفال بالكامل.

    للتواصل والرسائل الصوتية ومكالمات الفيديو والمكالمات الهاتفية مقصورة على الأعضاء المرتبطين بـ APP وقائمة 10 أرقام مسجلة ، ومنع الازعاج والخطر.

    إنه يعمل في منطقة العالم بأسرها.

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C03

    جهاز تعقب GPS / طفل / GT-C03

    تم تصميم هذا الطراز الذكي لتعقب الأطفال بألوان زاهية متباينة. إنه يعمل كموقع دقيق للموقع ، واتصالات هاتفية.

    استنادًا إلى تقنية GPS متعددة المواضع + WIFI + LBS + AGPS ، يمكن وضع مرتدي الساعة في نطاق 20 مترًا في الباب ومنطقة 200 متر في الهواء الطلق. يمكن تثبيت العديد من الأسوار الكهربائية ، بمجرد خروج مرتديها من الأسوار ، سوف ينبهك ، أنه يمكنك الاتصال في الوقت المناسب من أجل السلامة.

    صوت عالي الدقة ومكالمات فيديو ورسائل صوتية ، وجميع طرق الاتصال والتشغيل البسيط. تقتصر جميع الاتصالات على قائمة دفتر الهاتف 100 ، وتجنب اتصال الغرباء.

    إنه مستوى IP67 مقاوم للماء ، فلا داعي للقلق من أن الطفل الذي يرتديه يلعب بالماء ، بل يمكن ارتداؤه عند السباحة. عداد الخطى ، فهو مناسب لصياغة تمارين مناسبة بناءً على الاحتياجات الصحية وفهم حالة التمرينات اليومية.

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C04

    جهاز تعقب GPS / طفل / GT-C04

    جهاز تعقب الأطفال GPS ذو التصميم اللطيف ذو اللون اللطيف هو أيضًا ساعة ذكية ، فهو يساعدك دائمًا على تتبع أطفالك وتأمين سلامتهم. تعتمد تقنية الموضع على GPS + AGPS + LBS + WIFI ، متعدد التقنيات لإصلاح الموضع بدقة 5 أمتار ، وبدون رسوم أساسية. يمكنك ضبط سياج كهربائي لمناطق معينة ، بمجرد خروج الجهاز من منطقة الأمان ، سيذكرك في المرة الأولى. وإذا خرج جهاز التعقب ، فسيذكرك أيضًا. يمكنك أيضًا مراقبة بيئة مرتدي الجهاز دون عناء المكالمة. بمجرد أن يواجه مرتدي الجهاز بعض المشاكل ، يمكنهم الضغط على مفتاح SOS لمساعدتك. تتأكد جميع الوظائف الرائعة من أن الأطفال تحت رعايتك ، وسيتم إبلاغك في 1شارع الوقت إذا حدث خطأ ما.  

    إنها أيضًا ساعة ذكية ، يمكنها إجراء مكالمات فيديو ومكالمات صوتية ورسالة صوتية في اتصال مزدوج. وجميع الاتصالات ضمن قائمة أرقام الهواتف المسجلة. يمنع الاتصال والاتصال من الغرباء ويمنع بعض المخاطر المحتملة.

    إنه أيضًا جهاز مراقبة صحي لدرجة حرارة الجسم وضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب. لديك بيانات مفصلة في الوقت الحقيقي من APP.

    يعتني الجانب الكامل للمتعقب متعدد الوظائف بأطفالك ، ويضمن سلامتهم وصحتهم ، ويفيد نموهم.  

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C05

    جهاز تعقب GPS / طفل / GT-C05

    جهاز تعقب GPS النموذجي مصمم خصيصًا للأطفال من سن 3 إلى 12 عامًا ، ومناسب لمنطقة العالم بأكملها ، والوظائف الرئيسية هي الاتصالات ، والتحكم الصحي ، والموقع. لديها ألوان الأزرق والوردي والأسود للاختيار.  

    تعتمد وظيفة تحديد الموقع على تقنية GPS + LBS + WIFI بدقة 5 أمتار وبدون شحن أساسي. عند إضافة الأسوار الكهربائية ، ستعرف أن الأطفال موجودون دائمًا في منطقة الإعداد الآمن ، بمجرد وصولهم إلى المنطقة ، سينبهك التطبيق إلى أنك ستعرف الموقف وتتخذ إجراءً. جهاز التعقب مزود ببطارية كبيرة يمكنها دعم وضع الاستعداد لمدة 5 أيام ، وسيتم تذكيرك إذا كانت البطارية منخفضة.  

    لديها وظيفة مكالمات الفيديو والصوت ولكنها تقتصر فقط على أرقام القوائم المسجلة التي تحظر الغرباء والخطر المحتمل. إنه مستوى IP67 مقاوم للماء ، فلا داعي للقلق من عناء المطر أو اللعب بالماء.

Child

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C01

    GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C01

    This model tracker phone especially for young children, positioning and phone call communication. One can precisely location the position indoor 20m range and outdoor 200m range, and can set safe range by setting electric fences to make sure the child is always in the safe area. It can track back trace history for 1 month.

    It’s disabled in class. It block strangers’ calling, communication of messages, video call and phone call only limited to APP linked members and number recorded list, block bother and danger.

    Beautiful nice design for children, a good choice smart watch for children.

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C02

    GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C02

    This 4G model smart tracker are for young children, children’s color, design and function. With multi tracking tech one can locate the children position precisely indoor 20m and outdoor 200m. Once the child is out of the set electric fence the watch will alarm, fully protect children’s safety.

    For communication, voice messages, video call and phone call are limited to APP linked members and 10 numbers recorded list, block bother and danger.

    It works for the whole world area.

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C03

    GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C03

    This model smart tracker designed for child with bright contrast colors. It functions as precisely position the location, and phone call communication.

    Based on multi position tech GPS+WIFI+LBS+AGPS, the watch wearer can be located within 20m in door and outdoor 200m area. It can be set several electric fences, once the wearer gets out of the fences, it will alert, that you can timely contact for safety.

    HD voice, video call and voice messages, all communication ways and simple operation. All communication limited to the phone book 100 list, avoid strangers’ contact.

    It’s waterproof IP67 level, no worry the child wearer play with water, it even can be wear when swim. Pedometer, it is convenient for formulating suitable exercises based on health needs and understand the exercise status of the day.

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C04

    GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C04

    The cute color design children GPS tracker is also a smart watch, it helps you to always can track your children, secure their safety. The position tech is based on GPS + AGPS + LBS + WIFI, multi-tech to fix the position with accuracy of 5m, and no basic charge. You can set electric fences for certain areas, once the device get out of the safety area it will remind you at the first time. And if the tracker get off, it will remind you too. You also can monitor the device wearer’s environment without bother call. Once the device wearer got in some trouble, they can press SOS one key for your help. All of the wonderful functions make sure the children is under your taking care, and you’ll be informed at the 1st time if anything get wrong.  

    It’s also a smart watch, it can video call, voice call, voice message in double way communication. And all of the communication are within recorded phone number list. It blocks calling and contact from strangers and prevent some potential danger.

    It’s also a health monitor, for body temperature, blood pressure and heart rate. You have have the detailed real-time data from APP.

    The multi-functional tracker full aspect take care of your children, secure their safety and health, benefit their growing.  

  • GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C05

    GPS Tracker / Child / GT-C05

    The model GPS tracker especially designed for children of 3-12 years old, suits for whole world area, main functions are communications, health control, and position. It has blue, pink and black colors for choices.  

    Its position function is based on tech GPS + LBS + WIFI with accuracy of 5m and without basic charge. Adding the electric fences, you will know the children are always within the safe setting area, once they get of the area, the APP will alert that you will know the situation and take action. The tracker is with large battery that can support 5 days standby, and will remind if low battery.  

    It has video and voice call function but only limited to recorded listing numbers that blocks strangers and potential danger. It’s IP67 level waterproof, that no worry the bother from rain or playing water.