سطح المكتب

  • Air Purifier / Desktop / AP-D01

    منقي الهواء / سطح المكتب / AP-D01

    تم تجهيز منقي الهواء المصمم بفلتر HEPA مع مرشح مسبق ، حيث يلتقط الجسيمات والغازات الضارة مثل PM2.5 والغبار وحبوب اللقاح والدخان ، ويحررك من بعض التهديدات الضارة المحتملة. ويتبع ذلك أيونات سالبة عالية الكثافة 8 ملايين قطعة / سم مكعب لتنقية الفضاء بشكل مضاعف ، وقتل الغبار الضار وحبوب اللقاح والدخان على الأرض وتنقية الهواء ، مما يجعلك تبقى كما في الغابة ، وتخفيف الأعصاب والتوتر. يعمل بغرفة 20 متر مكعب. يمكنك وضعه في غرفة القراءة أو غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم أو المكتب.

    إنه يعمل كمرطب أيضًا ، بينما ينظف الهواء فهو يساعد على ترطيب الهواء الجاف وترطيب بشرتك وتقليل الحساسية. إنه مفيد جدًا في الخريف الجاف والشتاء والربيع الذي يسبب الحساسية ، كما أنه مفيد أيضًا في غرف التكييف الجافة في الصيف. من المؤكد أنه يجعلك في بيئة مريحة ليلا ونهارا لجميع الفصول.

    إنه مصمم من 7 ألوان للعرض البديل ، يخلق جوًا سعيدًا ، ستشعر بالراحة والاسترخاء ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تصميمه الجميل ، إنه زخرفة رائعة لمنزلك أو لمكتبك. وفي الليل يعمل كضوء ليلي بضوء أبيض ناعم ، يساعدك على القراءة ، ويحمي عينيك.

    إنه ليس فقط منقي هواء ، إنه يعمل أكثر من ذلك. وهو عنصر رائع للأعمال الترويجية للترويج للعلامات التجارية. 4 جوانب لديها الكثير من المساحة الفارغة لتقديم الشعارات. من خلال وظائفها العملية والجودة الدائمة والتصميم الجميل ، ستكسب الكثير من فرص العمل.

  • Air Purifier / Desktop / AP-D02

    منقي الهواء / سطح المكتب / AP-D02

    يجمع جهاز تنقية الهواء هذا بين تنقية فلاتر HEPA وتنقية الكربون النشط لتنظيف مساحتك. يلتقط مرشح H11 HEPA مع المرشح المسبق بكفاءة المواد الضارة في الهواء مثل PM2.5 والغبار والدخان وحبوب اللقاح ، ويخلصك من العطس والازدحام وأعراض الحساسية الأخرى التي تسببها الملوثات المحمولة بالهواء. ينقي الكربون النشط من الطبقة الثانية يزيل التهديدات الكيميائية الضارة مثل الفورمالديهايد والبنزين والمركبات العضوية المتطايرة ، كما يزيل الروائح الكريهة. إذا كنت من مالكي الحيوانات الأليفة ، فهذا يساعد الحيوان الأليف في الخطر ويمتص روائح الحيوانات الأليفة ، ويمكّنك من الاستمتاع بالحيوان الأليف وخالي من أجزائه السيئة. تعمل في غرفة تتراوح مساحتها بين 10 و 20 متر مكعب.

    كما ترون ، إنه تصميم فريد وممتع للغاية ، إنها حديقة صغيرة لنباتاتك المفضلة التي يمكن أن تنمو في الري. ويمكنك الاحتفاظ ببعض الأسماك أيضًا. إنها حديقة صغيرة داخلية وديكور رائع لمساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك. إنها بأضواء زرقاء في النهار ومستويات سطوع مختلفة ، وأضواء بيضاء في الليل ، مما يجعل مساحتك رومانسية ومريحة. يمكن أن تساعد الأضواء في القراءة في الليالي المظلمة ، وهي مفيدة لعينيك. يمكنك وضعها في المطبخ أو غرفة النوم أو المكتب أو أي مكان آخر تريده.

    إنه مصنوع من مادة أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين عالية الجودة ، سترى لونه أبيض رشيق ومريح ، وقوة تحمل فائقة ، إذا سقط من ارتفاع 10 أمتار فلن يكون هناك أي أذى. لذلك لا داعي للقلق إذا جعلته دون وعي منه يسقط على الأرض. إنه جهاز عائلي رائع لجعل حياتك أكثر صحة وسعادة.

Desktop

  • Air Purifier / Desktop / AP-D01

    Air Purifier / Desktop / AP-D01

    The nice designed air purifier is equipped with HEPA filter along with pre-filter, they captures harmful particles and gases such like PM2.5, dust, pollen and smoke, free you from some potential harmful threaten. And followed by high density negative ions 8 million pcs/cm³to double purify the space, kill the harmful dust, pollen and smoke to ground and fresh the air, make you stay like in the forest, ease nerves and tension. Its works for room of 20m³. You can place it in your reading room, living room, bedroom or office.

    It functions as a humidifier too, while clean the air it helps to wet the dry air, moisturize your skin, make you less allergic. It’s quite helpful in dry autumn, winter and easy allergic spring, also helpful in dry AC rooms in summer. For sure it makes you in a comfortable environment day and night for all seasons.

    It’s designed of 7 colors lights alternate show, creates happy atmosphere, you will feel ease and relax, together with its nice design, it’s a wonderful decoration for your home or for your office. And at night it works as a night light with soft white light, assist you some reading, protect your eyes.

    It’s not only a air purifier, it works more than that. And it’s a wonderful item to promotional business to promote the brands. 4 sides it have plenty blank area to present logos. With its practical functions, endurable quality and nice designed, it will win quite much business chances.

  • Air Purifier / Desktop / AP-D02

    Air Purifier / Desktop / AP-D02

    This model air purifier combines HEPA filters purification and active carbon purification to clean your space. The H11 HEPA filter together with pre-filter efficiently capture harmful matters in the air such like PM2.5, dust, smoke and pollen, release you from sneezing, congestion and other allergy symptoms caused by airborne contaminants. Second layer purification active carbon removes harmful chemical threaten such like formaldehyde, benzene, VOCs, and also remove unpleasant odor. If you’re a pet owner, it helps the pet danger and absorbs pet’s smells, enable you enjoy the pet and free from its bad parts. It works for room of 10m³- 20m³.

    As you can see it’s quite unique and pleasant design, it’s a small garden for your favorite plants that can water growing. And you can keep some fishes too. It’s a tiny garden indoor and quite a wonderful decoration for your living space. It’s with blue lights in the daytime and different brightness levels white lights at nights, that enables your space romantic and cozy. The lights could assist your reading at dark nights, good for your eyes. You can place it in kitchen, bedroom, office or other place you want it.

    It’s made of high quality ABS material, you will see it’s graceful and comfortable white color, and super endure, if falling down from 10m height it will be no any hurts. So no worry if unconsciously make it dropping to the ground. It is a wonderful family appliance to make your life healthier and happier.