منتجات

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL01

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL01

    ستعتني أضواء نمو النبات البسيطة المصممة بشكل رشيق بشكل خاص بالنباتات المحبوبة ، مع أضواء النمو أعلاه والحامل أدناه للاحتفاظ بها. كما أنه يحيط بخضرك في صورة جميلة يمكنك الاستمتاع بها بشكل أفضل. يمكنك وضعه في أي مكان تريده ، هذه هي النقاط التي تساعد على نمو الأضواء.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL02

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL02

    تم تصميم هذا النموذج لأولئك الذين يرغبون في رعاية نباتاتهم بشكل خاص أو جعل الطفل يلاحظ نمو النباتات. ثلاثة ألوان جميلة للاختيار ، كما تساعد على القراءة في الظلام مع رأس الأضواء بزاوية 360 درجة.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL03

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL03

    مع تصميم حامل الخيزران الطبيعي ، يبدو هذا النموذج بسيطًا وأنيقًا. يضمن الطيف الكامل أن ينمو نباتك بشكل صحي مثل النمو تحت أشعة الشمس ويمكن أن تكون نباتاتك المفضلة دائمًا بجانبك ليلاً ونهارًا في الداخل. وهذا النموذج لا يمكنك تطبيقه على النباتات فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا صنعه لأسماكك ، ويمكن أن يكون زخرفة رائعة.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL04

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL04

    ستحب هذا النبات النموذجي ينمو الأضواء ، إنه تصميم بسيط لطيف ومع وظائف متعددة ومشغل موسيقى الحبل والأيونات التي تطلق أجهزة تنقية الهواء والمرطبات. إنه اختيار جيد لنباتاتك وديكور منزلك.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL05

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL05

    تنمو الأضواء بدون تربة ، ولا توجد قيود على الموسم أو قيود الطقس. يمكنك أن تكون حديقتك في الداخل أو للخضروات الطازجة أو للزهور أو للنباتات التي تفضلها. إنه مزود بمصابيح تلقائية / مضخة تلقائية / منبه حجم المياه / منبه حجم المغذيات من أجل الزراعة الميسرة وبعمر 50،000 ساعة.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL06

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL06

    نظرة سريعة عليه ، إنه زخرفة جميلة لمطبخك أو غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. إنها تعمل لمساعدتك على زراعة الخضروات / الزهور / النباتات بشكل صحي مع عمر 50،000 ساعة. ساعد في القراءة في الظلام مع وجود ألوان خضراء مفضلة بجانبك. ضعه في أي مكان تريده ، مع أشعة الشمس المقلدة ذات الطيف الكامل.

    إنه حل إضاءة حديقة المنزل الفريد. تحاكي مصابيح النمو LED طيف ضوء الشمس ، مما يعزز عملية التمثيل الضوئي للنباتات في أي طقس. الضوء الطبيعي الدافئ أكثر ملاءمة للنباتات الداخلية والاستمتاع تمامًا. إنه نظام زراعة مياه الهيدروجين ، أنظف من النمو في التربة. إنه مصمم بنظام دوران الماء ، مما يزيد من الأكسجين في الماء. مغذيات أكثر مما في التربة ، وتنمو بشكل أسرع. إنه إجمالي على مدار الطقس على مدار السنة ، ويمكن أن تنمو نباتاتك بشكل أفضل وأسرع. يمكن أن تكون هدية تعليمية للأطفال ، تساعدهم على مراقبة عملية النمو. سيحب الآباء والأجداد أيضًا الخضار الطازجة على مدار العام.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL07

    ينمو النبات ضوء / PGL07

    التصميم الحديث البسيط يجعله متاحًا في أي مكان. هو - هيمن السهل العمل بها ، ومصابيح تلقائية ، ومضخة تلقائية ، وإعدادات زمنية مختلفة لاختيارك. يمكنك التمتع الكامل بمتعة تغذية النباتات. 

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL08

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL08

    هذا النموذج يمكنك زراعة 12 نبتةs مع أضواء أوتوماتيكية مطفأة / عمل مضخة تلقائية / مروحة ذكية لسهولة الزراعة. يمكنك ضبط الارتفاع ليناسب النباتات والنباتات المختلفة’ فترة مختلفة. وبتصميمه البسيط والأنيق ، ستستمتع بتخطيط أي نباتات ، أو ريحان ، أو زعتر ، أو حكيم ، أو بقدونس ، أو كزبرة ، أو طماطم كرزية ، أو إكليل الجبل ، أو الفلفل ، أو الزهور ، أو حتى الفراولة ، إلخ. 

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL09

    ينمو النبات ضوء / PGL09

    مع هذا النموذج الكبير يمكنك زراعة 14 نبتة. ثلاثة أوضاع مختلفة لزراعة النباتات ، مضخة آلية ، خزان مياه كبير ، طيف كامل ، ارتفاع إضاءة قابل للتعديل ، رعاية نباتاتك بالكامل. ولديك المزيد من خيارات الألوان التي تناسب ذوقك. هو - هيsa اختيار جيد للحديقة المائية الداخلية.  

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL10

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL10

    ينمو النبات المصمم البسيط والنظيف الأضواء المناسبة لنبات واحد ، سواء في التربة أو في الزراعة المائية. أضواء السيارات مطفأة لنمو النبات الخاص بك. زرع نباتك المحبوب فيه ووضعه في أي مكان تريد. يمكن أن يساعد الضوء في القراءة في الظلام ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بشكل أفضل بالقراءة مع نباتك المحبوب بجانبك.  

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL11

    ينمو النبات ضوء / PGL11

    هذا النموذج يمكنك زراعة 4 نباتات. الطيف الكامل و 3 أوضاع تعتني بنباتاتك على وجه التحديد وتجعلك تستمتع بالتخطيط. إطفاء الأنوار الأوتوماتيكي / المضخة الأوتوماتيكية / ارتفاع الأضواء القابل للتعديل / إنذار حجم الماء يساعد على الزراعة بسهولة.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL12

    ضوء نمو النبات / PGL12

    يتوفر هذا النبات البسيط المصمم بشكل جميل لأضواء نمو 7 نباتات أو أزهار أو خضروات أو نباتات أخرى تحبها. مع التصميم الجميل يمكنك وضع الزهور الخاصة بك في أي مكان للزينة أيضًا. طيف كامل / 3 أوضاع للنمو / إيقاف تشغيل الأضواء التلقائية / المضخة التلقائية / ارتفاع الأضواء القابلة للتعديل / إنذار الماء ، ستكون الزراعة السهلة ممتعة.

Products

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL01

    Plant Grow Light / PGL01

    The simple graceful designed plant grow lights will special take care of your beloved plants, with the grow lights above and holder below to hold. It also frame your greens into a nice picture that you can better enjoy them. You can place it anywhere you like, that’s the points of the grow lights help.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL02

    Plant Grow Light / PGL02

    This model was designed for the ones that want to especially taking care of her plants or make child observe plants growing. Three nice colors for choice, also assisting reading in dark with the lights head 360 degrees angle.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL03

    Plant Grow Light / PGL03

    With the natural bamboo holder design this model appears simple and elegant. Full spectrum ensure your plant could grow healthily like grow under the sun and your favorite plants could be always beside you day and night indoor. And this model you can not only apply for plants, also you can make for your fishes, it could be a wonderful decoration.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL04

    Plant Grow Light / PGL04

    You will love this model plant grow lights, it’s simple nice design and with multi function, lanyard music player, ions releasing air purifier and humidifier. It’s a good choice for your plants and home decoration.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL05

    Plant Grow Light / PGL05

    Soilless grow lights, no season limitation or weather limitation. You can have your garden indoor, for fresh salad vegetables, for flowers or for plants you like. It’s with auto lights / auto pump / water volume alarm / nutrient volume alarm for your easing planting and with lifetime 50,000hrs.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL06

    Plant Grow Light / PGL06

    A glance at it, it’s a nice decoration for your kitchen or living room. It functions to help you to grow your vegetables / flowers / plants healthily with lifetime 50,000hrs. Assisting your reading in dark with your favorite greens beside you. Place it anywhere you like, it’s with full spectrum imitation sunshine.

    It’s a unique home garden lighting solution. The LED grow lights simulate the sunlight spectrum, promoting plants photosynthesis in any weather. The warm natural light is more suitable for indoor plant and quite enjoying. It’s hydrogen water growing system, cleaner than growing in soil. It’s designed with a water circulation system, increasing the oxygen in water. More nutrient than in soil, and grow faster. It’s total over the weather all year round, and your plants can grow better and faster. It can be an educational gift for children, helping them to observe the process of growth. Parents and grandparents will also love year-round fresh veggies.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL07

    Plant Grow Light / PGL07

    The simple modern design make it available anywhere to place. Its easy to work with, auto lights, auto pump, different time settings for your choice. You can fully enjoy the pleasure of plants nurturance. 

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL08

    Plant Grow Light / PGL08

    This model you can grow 12 plants, its with auto lights on off / auto pump work / intelligent fan for your easy planting. You can adjust the height to fit different plants and plants’ different period. And with its simple clean nice design you will enjoy the planing of any plants, basil, thyme, sage, parsley, cilantro, cherry tomatos, rosemary, peppers, flowers and even strawberry etc.. 

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL09

    Plant Grow Light / PGL09

    With this large model you can grow 14 plants. Three different plant planting modes, auto pump, large water tank, full spectrum, adjustable lights height, fully taking care of your plants. And you have more color choice for your tastes. Its a good choice for indoor hydroponic garden.  

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL10

    Plant Grow Light / PGL10

    The simple clean designed plant grow lights fit for 1 plant, both soil and hydroponic. Auto lights on off for your plant grow. Plant your beloved plant into it and place it anywhere you like. The light can assist reading in dark, you can better enjoy the reading with your beloved plant beside you.  

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL11

    Plant Grow Light / PGL11

    This model you can grow 4 plants. Full spectrum and 3 modes specifically take care of your plants and make you enjoy the planing. Auto lights on off / auto pump / adjustable lights height / water volume alarm helps easy planting.

  • Plant Grow Light / PGL12

    Plant Grow Light / PGL12

    This simple nice designed plant grow lights is available for 7 plants, flowers, vegetables or other plants you like. With the nice design you can place your flowers anywhere for decoration too. Full spectrum / 3 modes for growing / auto lights on off / auto pump / adjustable lights height / water alarm, the easy planting would be enjoyable.

123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 9